Tinytag Talk 2

TK-4023

  • Innenbereich
  • Gekühlt
  • Tiefgekühlt

Kostengünstiger Temperatur-Datenlogger mit Messfühler

-40 °C bis +125 °C

Inkl. Messfühler

Mit der zugehörigen Temperatursonde überwacht der TK-4023 Temperaturen von -40 bis +125 °C selbst an schwer zugänglichen Orten, sodass bei einer Temperaturüber- oder -unterschreitung rasch eingegriffen werden kann. Dank ihrer kompakten und leichten Form sind diese Datenlogger ideal für alle Anwendungszwecke.

Dieser Datenlogger erfordert Tinytag Explorer Software und ein USB-Kabel (CAB-0005-USB).

  • USB
  • Spritzwasserfest
TK-4023 Tinytag Talk 2 temperature data logger with thermistor probeTK-4023 Tinytag Talk 2 temperature data logger for thermistor probeTK-4023-PK Tinytag Talk 2 temperature data logger with flexible thermistor probe attachedPB-5005-0M6 flexible thermistor probe for use with TK-4023-PK Tinytag Talk 2 temperature data logger

Tinytag Talk Thermistor-Messfühler

Dieser kleine und höchst biegsame Messfühler ist ideal bei Platzmangel und schwer zu erreichenden Orten. In einem Temperaturbereich von -40 °C bis 125 °C sind sie die reaktionsfreudigsten unserer Messfühler. Sie sind daher besonders gerne zur Überwachung von Umweltbedingungen und Rohrleitungen verwendet. Hinweis: Der Messfühler wird mit dem Datenlogger geliefert. Weitere Messfühler müssen daher nur zur Reserve oder als Ersatz separat bestellt werden.

Tinytag Talk Thermistor-Messfühler

Tinytag Explorer

Ein benutzerfreundliches Windows-Programm, das zum Einrichten der Tinytag Datenlogger und Anzeigen der aufgezeichneten Messdaten benötigt wird. Die Tinytag Explorer Lizenz erlaubt die Nutzung durch eine unbeschränkte Anzahl an Benutzern pro Standort.

Mehr Info über Tinytag Explorer

Kalibrierzertifikate

Sie können beim Kauf Ihrer Datenlogger ein Kalibrierzertifikat erwerben. Außer anders vorgegeben sind die Standardmesspunkte 0 und 30 °C für Temperatur bzw. 20 und 80 % für relative Feuchtigkeit (bei 25 °C). Selbst wenn Sie beim Kauf des Loggers kein Kalibrierzertifikat erwerben, garantieren wir Ihnen, dass Ihr Logger zum Kaufzeitpunkt die auf unseren Datenblättern angegebene Genauigkeit erfüllt.

Mehr Info über Tinytag Kalibrierung

Produkteigenschaften

  • Temperaturlogger mit Messfühler
  • Rasche Datenübertragung
  • Hohe Genauigkeit
  • Kompaktes Design
  • 16.000 Messpunkte
  • Hohe Messauflösung
  • Programmierbare Alarme
  • Batteriewarnung
  • Vom Benutzer austauschbare Batterie

Kontakt >

Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail:
sales@tinytag.info

Rufen Sie uns an:

Hilfe & Support >

Technische Supportinformationen, einschließlich Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen, Anleitungen und Dokumentation für diesen Datenlogger.

Mehr Info

Ersatzbatterie >

Batterie und Servicekit für dieses Gerät.

Mehr Info

Tinytag Talk 2

TK-4023

  • Indoor
  • Fridge
  • Freezer

Cost-effective temperature data logger with probe

-40 to +125°C

Includes probe

The TK-4023 monitors from -40 to +125°C using an accompanying temperature probe, which allows fast response monitoring in difficult to access areas. Its compact and lightweight design makes it ideal for easy placement wherever it is deployed.

This logger requires Tinytag Explorer software and a USB cable (CAB-0005-USB).

  • Usb
  • Splashproof
TK-4023 Tinytag Talk 2 temperature data logger with thermistor probeTK-4023 Tinytag Talk 2 temperature data logger for thermistor probeTK-4023-PK Tinytag Talk 2 temperature data logger with flexible thermistor probe attachedPB-5005-0M6 flexible thermistor probe for use with TK-4023-PK Tinytag Talk 2 temperature data logger

Tinytag Talk Thermistor Probe

Small and highly flexible, this probe is ideal for use in confined and hard to reach locations. With a temperature range of -40°C to 125°C, it has the fastest response time of any unit in our range. It is typically used for environmental monitoring and for pipe-work monitoring. Please note: the probe is supplied with the logger, so separate ordering is only required for spare or replacement probes.

Tinytag Talk Thermistor Probe

Tinytag Explorer Software

This is the easy to use Windows program needed to configure the logger and present the data. The Tinytag Explorer software licence allows unlimited users on one site.

Find out more about the Tinytag Explorer software

Calibration Certificates

You have the option of purchasing calibration certificates with our loggers. Standard measurement points are 0 and 30°C for temperature, 20 and 80 % RH (at 25°C) unless specified otherwise. If you don't order calibration, we guarantee the accuracy figures on our datasheets at the point of purchase.

Find out more about Tinytag calibration

Features

  • Temperature logger with probe
  • Fast data offload
  • High accuracy
  • Compact design
  • 16,000 reading capacity
  • High reading resolution
  • User-programmable alarms
  • Low battery monitor
  • User-replaceable battery

Contact Us >

Get in contact with us by email:
sales@tinytag.info

Alternatively you can call us on:

+44 (0) 1243 813000

Help & Support >

Technical support information including FAQs, manuals and documentation for this data logger.

View more

Replacement Battery >

Battery and service kit for this product.

View more