Connect loggers - radio & LAN

Tinytag Connect

  • Zentrale Datenverwaltung für Funk- und LAN-Datenlogger
  • DFÜ-Zugriff über ein LAN
  • Globale Systemansicht
  • Ausgezeichnete Datenintegrität
Connect Datenlogger >
Tinytag Connect

Über Tinytag Connect

Tinytag Connect ist eine zentrale Funktion zur Verwaltung der mit den Tinytag-Datenloggern Ultra Radio, Plus Radio und Plus LAN erhobenen Daten. Das Programm erlaubt Benutzern, bequem vom Schreibtisch per Fernzugriff auf die von den Datenloggern erfassten Messwerte zuzugreifen. Jeder befugte Benutzer kann über ein LAN oder über VPN-Zugang auf einem Computer, auf dem das System installiert wurde, über das Internet mehrere Überwachungspunkte abfragen.

Tinytag Connect Overview
Ultra Radio, Plus Radio & Plus LAN data loggers monitor temperature, RH, voltage, current, countRadio data loggers configure to form a mesh networkLAN data loggers send data directly to Tinytag Explorer ConnectScreenshot of Tinytag Explorer Connect software
Ultra Radio, Plus Radio & Plus LAN data loggers monitor temperature, RH, voltage, current, countRadio data loggers configure to form a mesh networkLAN data loggers send data directly to Tinytag Explorer ConnectScreenshot of Tinytag Explorer Connect software

So funktioniert Tinytag Connect

Tinytag Connect erschließt die Funktionen der Datenlogger Ultra Radio, Plus Radio und Plus LAN und bietet DFÜ-Zugriff auf die von den Überwachungsgeräten aufgezeichneten Messdaten.

Die Daten werden automatisch von den Loggern abgerufen und über das Tinytag Connect Gateway gespeichert und verwaltet. Danach werden sie vom Tinytag Explorer Connect Programm angezeigt, das ebenfalls zum Konfigurieren der Logger und Verwalten des Systems verwendet wird. Das Programm liefert des Weiteren eine globale Systemübersicht.

Entsprechend des jeweiligen Anwendungszwecks, des Standorts und der vorhandenen Infrastruktur können die Funk- und LAN-Datenlogger gemeinsam zur Erfassung von Parametern wie Temperatur, Feuchte, Niederspannung, Stromstärke und Impulse in Gebäuden und im Freien in einem System vernetzt werden.

Bitte geben Sie auf dem nebenstehenden Formular den beabsichtigten Verwendungszweck der Datenlogger an. Wir schlagen Ihnen die am besten geeigneten Lösungen vor und erstellen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot.

Produkteigenschaften

  • Automatische Datenerfassung
  • DFÜ-Zugriff über ein LAN
  • Globale Systemansicht
  • Funk- und Ethernet-Konnektivität
  • Störungsresistente Datenübermittlung
  • Vielseitig und leicht zu benutzen

Für Connect geeignete Datenlogger

Ultra Radio Datenlogger Plus Radio Datenlogger Plus LAN Datenlogger
Weitere Information erhalten Sie unter Tel. +44 (0) 1243 813000
Senden Sie uns eine Online-Nachricht

Connect loggers - radio & LAN

Tinytag Connect

  • Central data management for radio and LAN loggers
  • Remote data access via a LAN
  • Global system view
  • Excellent data integrity
View connect data loggers >
Tinytag Connect

About Tinytag Connect

Tinytag Connect is a central data management feature for Tinytag Ultra Radio, Plus Radio and LAN data loggers. Users are able to remotely access the data being recorded in their application from the convenience of their own desk. Multiple monitoring points can be easily accessed by any permitted user on a LAN, or over the internet by setting up VPN access to the computer running the system.

Tinytag Connect Overview
Tinytag Radio and LAN data loggers on a siteUltra Radio, Plus Radio & Plus LAN data loggers monitor temperature, RH, voltage, current, countRadio data loggers configure to form a mesh networkLAN data loggers send data directly to Tinytag Explorer ConnectScreenshot of Tinytag Explorer Connect software
Tinytag Radio and LAN data loggers on a siteUltra Radio, Plus Radio & Plus LAN data loggers monitor temperature, RH, voltage, current, countRadio data loggers configure to form a mesh networkLAN data loggers send data directly to Tinytag Explorer ConnectScreenshot of Tinytag Explorer Connect software

Tinytag Connect: how it works

Tinytag Connect provides common functionality across Ultra Radio, Plus Radio and Plus LAN loggers, providing remote network access to data being recorded in a monitoring application.

Data from the loggers is collected automatically, and stored and managed by the Tinytag Connect Gateway. Data is then presented in the Tinytag Explorer Connect software which is used to configure the loggers and manage the system. A viewing pane presents a global system view.

Radio and LAN data loggers can be mixed and matched within a system to meet particular application, site layout and infrastructure requirements Monitoring parameters include temperature, RH, low voltage, current and count inputs; and a there is a choice of indoor or outdoor units.

Please send us details of your application using the form on the right, and we will be able to advise on the best solution and provide a quotation.

Features

  • Automatic data collection
  • Remote data access via a LAN
  • Global system view
  • Radio and Ethernet connectivity
  • Robust data communications
  • Easy to use and flexible

Connect enabled data loggers

Ultra Radio data loggers Plus Radio data loggers Plus LAN data loggers
To find out more call us on +44 (0) 1243 813000
Message us online