Connect loggers - radio & LAN

Tinytag Connect

  • Gestion centrale des données pour les enregistreurs radio et LAN
  • Accès des données à distance via un LAN
  • Vue générale du système
  • Excellente intégrité des données
Enregistreurs de données Connect >
Tinytag Connect

À propos de Tinytag Connect

Tinytag Connect est une fonctionnalité de gestion centrale des données pour les enregistreurs de données Tinytag Ultra Radio, Plus Radio et LAN. Les utilisateurs peuvent accéder à distance aux données enregistrées dans leur application sans quitter leur bureau. Les nombreux points de surveillance sont facilement accessibles par tout utilisateur autorisé sur un LAN, ou sur Internet en configurant un accès VPN à l'ordinateur exécutant le système.

Tinytag_Connect_Overview
Ultra Radio, Plus Radio & Plus LAN data loggers monitor temperature, RH, voltage, current, countRadio data loggers configure to form a mesh networkLAN data loggers send data directly to Tinytag Explorer ConnectScreenshot of Tinytag Explorer Connect software
Ultra Radio, Plus Radio & Plus LAN data loggers monitor temperature, RH, voltage, current, countRadio data loggers configure to form a mesh networkLAN data loggers send data directly to Tinytag Explorer ConnectScreenshot of Tinytag Explorer Connect software

Tinytag Connect : fonctionnement

Tinytag Connect propose une fonctionnalité commune pour tous les enregistreurs Ultra Radio, Plus Radio et Plus LAN, et offre un accès réseau à distance aux données enregistrées dans une application de surveillance.

Les données provenant des enregistreurs sont automatiquement collectées, puis stockées et gérées par le Tinytag Connect Gateway. Les données sont ensuite présentées dans le logiciel Tinytag Explorer Connect qui est utilisé pour configurer les enregistreurs et gérer le système. Un volet de visualisation présente une vue générale du système.

Dans un système, les enregistreurs de données Radio et LAN peuvent être combinés de différentes façons pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques d'une application, de l'agencement d'un site ou d'une infrastructure. Les paramètres de surveillance comprennent la température, l'humidité relative, les basses tensions, le courant et les impulsions de comptage, et différents appareils sont disponibles pour une utilisation en intérieur ou en extérieur.

Veuillez nous envoyer les détails de votre application à l'aide du formulaire de droite et nous serons en mesure de vous recommander la meilleure solution avec un devis.

Caractéristiques

  • Collecte automatique des données
  • Accès des données à distance via un LAN
  • Vue générale du système
  • Connectivité radio et Ethernet
  • Communication de données robuste
  • Polyvalent et facile à utiliser

Enregistreurs de données compatibles avec Connect

Ultra Radio Plus Radio Plus LAN
Pour en savoir plus, veuillez appeler le +44 (0) 1243 813000
Contactez-nous en ligne

Connect loggers - radio & LAN

Tinytag Connect Data Logging System

  • Central data management for Tinytag Radio and LAN loggers
  • Temperature, RH, count, low current and voltage
  • Remote data access with wireless and Ethernet connectivity
  • Global system view: Desktop Viewer
  • Excellent data integrity
View connect data loggers >

About Tinytag Connect

Tinytag Connect is a central data management feature for Tinytag Ultra Radio, Plus Radio and LAN data loggers. Users are able to remotely access the data being recorded in their application from the convenience of their own desk. Multiple monitoring points can be easily accessed by any permitted user on a LAN, or over the internet by setting up VPN access to the computer running the system.

Tinytag Connect Overview, including Desktop Viewer
Ultra Radio, Plus Radio & Plus LAN data loggers monitor temperature, RH, voltage, current, countRadio data loggers configure to form a mesh networkLAN data loggers send data directly to Tinytag Explorer ConnectScreenshot of Tinytag Explorer Connect software
Ultra Radio, Plus Radio & Plus LAN data loggers monitor temperature, RH, voltage, current, countRadio data loggers configure to form a mesh networkLAN data loggers send data directly to Tinytag Explorer ConnectScreenshot of Tinytag Explorer Connect software

Tinytag Connect: how it works

Tinytag Connect provides common functionality across Ultra Radio, Plus Radio and Plus LAN loggers, providing remote network access to data being recorded in a monitoring application.

Data from the loggers is collected automatically, and stored and managed by the Tinytag Connect Gateway. Data is then presented in the Tinytag Explorer Connect software which is used to configure the loggers and manage the system. A viewing pane presents a global system view.

Information can also be displayed in Desktop Viewer, a read-only tool which provides a visual representation of the system - data being recorded by the loggers, and alerts when any are out of contact - with an option to customise the background with floorplans/images.

Radio and LAN data loggers can be mixed and matched within a system to meet particular application, site layout and infrastructure requirements Monitoring parameters include temperature, RH, low voltage, current and count inputs; and a there is a choice of indoor or outdoor units.

Please send us details of your application using the form on the right, and we will be able to advise on the best solution and provide a quotation.

Features

  • Automatic data collection
  • Radio and Ethernet connectivity
  • Global system view: Desktop Viewer
  • Remote data access via a LAN
  • Robust data communications
  • Easy to use and flexible

Connect enabled data loggers

Ultra Radio data loggers Plus Radio data loggers Plus LAN data loggers
To find out more call us on +44 (0) 1243 813000
Message us online

Tinytag Desktop Viewer >

A useful read-only tool which provides a visual representation of the status of a Connect system - displaying the data being recorded by the loggers and showing alerts when any are out of contact.

  • Read only software tool

  • Clear visual representation of data logger status

  • User Access Control: no access to Connect system configuration/set-up

  • Customise background with floorplans/images

  • Visual alarm display

Download Desktop Viewer Brochure